It’s One For The Dagger

DenimFloral2_IMG_0006.jpg

DenimFloral_IMG_0009.jpg

DenimFloral5_IMG_0017.jpg DeminFloral4_IMG_0023.jpg

Today was the first day it actually felt warm outside! Spring came a long time ago but now it’s actually starting to feel like it. Seriously, it’s about time. I couldn’t help but wear this cute tie top to celebrate the warm weather. I’m not sure why but wearing it makes me feel super confident. (Probably too confident, but oh well!). The mix between this shirt and finally seeing the sun for the first time in months makes me want to strut my stuff. I love it!

So you’re probably wondering what I’m listening to in these pictures? Pandora has recently introduced me to the song Chelsea Dagger by Fratellis. It’s got this B-A vibe to it and I felt like it matched my mood today. Totally recommend it, loves!

DeminFloral6_IMG_0025.jpg

Oh hey there;)

Hugs & Kisses,

Olivia

Outfit Details:

Sunnies: Charlotte Russe

Shirt: Charlotte Russe

Pants: TJ Maxx

Shoes: Target

Bag: Vera Bradley

Earrings: A Christmas Gift

2 thoughts on “It’s One For The Dagger

  1. I love this one! The floral blouse is so perfect. The whole outfit just feels like Spring to me. 😀 I’ve been resisting this whole tie-front blouse thing for awhile to the point that it is laughable. I really don’t know why I’ve been resisting it. I guess it’s like girly and sexy and I try as best I can (why? another unanswerable question) to avoid being either or both. Well, I buckled down and got a floral tie front blouse very similar to yours, but in a darker hue. It should arrive next week. I hope I can handle it. ;)~

    Thanks so much for visiting my blog and leaving such a sweet comment! You’re welcome back any time! I like your outfits a lot, so I’m going to start following you on Bloglovin’! ❤

    – Anna

    • Yeah, I felt the same way, before I got this shirt too. I’m not sure if this is the case for you, but my legs are so short so higher shirt hems helps my figure so much! But I’m sure you’re going to look great in your new blouse! Let me know how you feel about it? Can’t wait to see it in your blog:)

Riddle Me A Ditty

