Now My Life Is Sweet Like Cinnamon

PinkLace4.jpg

PinkLace5.jpg

PinkLace6.jpg

PinkLace2

Hey everyone! So this past weekend I experienced every high school’s “a night to remember” (aka Prom). I used to think Prom was so overrated with the limos, the expensive dresses, Prom court, and the awkward dancing with your date. While I may be in the minority, I absolutely loved it! My dress was stunning with a total Lady Mary vibe to it. (I’d show you pictures but as you can tell, I’m kind of really awkward looking in pictures haha) My group didn’t rent out a limo but yes… A party bus. (And there was a pole in the middle of it. Woo!) And no uncomfortable dancing! So, I’m not even going to lie that it was definitely a night to remember.

Hugs & Kisses,

Olivia

Post Title From: Radio, Lana Del Ray

PinkLace.jpg

Outfit Details:

Shirt: Khols

Cami: Khols

Skirt: From French Boutique?

Shoes: Target

Necklace: A Christmas Gift

21 thoughts on “Now My Life Is Sweet Like Cinnamon

Riddle Me A Ditty

