And I Think Of You Whenever Life Gets Me Down

Feathers.jpg

Feather2.jpg

Feather3.jpg

Feather4.jpg

Happy Earth Day, everyone! Of course, today I decided to wear my huge feather earrings that makes it look like I killed a bird or something. Go Nature! Don’t worry, no animals were harmed in the making of these earrings. I’m pretty sure they’re fake. But, I love these earrings. I got them last year when feather earrings were totally a thing. Everyone got tiny, pretty feathers. Nope, not me! I decided to get bright, colorful ones. I loved the look of having feathers in your hair. It gave off such a summery and naturey vibe. Now that the sun’s out, I feel like it is appropriate to wear them again.
…Or maybe not? What do you guys think? Are feathers still cool?

Hugs & Kisses,
Olivia

Post Title: Think Of You by A Fine Frenzy

By the way: Those two really dark pictures? It looks like it suddenly became stormy. It’s actually just me playing with buttons on my camera in a clueless fashion. Oops!

Picture of my feather earrings! HUGE, right?:)

Picture of my feather earrings! HUGE, right?:)

Outfit Details:

Dress: H&M

Sunnies: Target (I think. I borrowed them from my mom)

Earrings: Target

Bracelet: A gift from many years ago

Shoes: Target

32 thoughts on “And I Think Of You Whenever Life Gets Me Down

  1. Hi dear!!

    Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving such a sweet comment!
    how cute is your blog?!!
    I am totally in love with this cute lace dress,I have such a weakness for anything lace,and this is beyond adorable!!

    you look chic and so girly!!

    have a fabulous weekend and maybe we can stay in touch!! xoxo

    Tamara Chloé

    http://tamarachloestyleclues.blogspot.nl/

Riddle Me A Ditty

