I’ve Been In Love With Love

RedShorts.jpg

RedShorts2.jpg

RedShorts3.jpg
Hello everyone! I don’t know about you guys, but this week has been so busy! I’m sure you’ve heard about the saying, April showers bring May flowers? Well, in my case, it’s more like April showers bring May… AP TESTS! *Dies*. For those who are unfamiliar with these tests, consider yourself lucky. They’re kind of like a mental explosion in your brain as you cram 80 multiple choice questions and 3 essays into three hours. Thankfully, after they’re finished, you’re basically done with the rest of your year. Anyway, I would just like to say it’s you lovely people who have kept me sane these last few days. It’s always such a joy seeing people who have checked out my blog! And your comments are just so sweet! So hugs and kisses to everyone!

Back to the topic that everyone loves: Clothes. I’m not sure if you can tell but these shorts have heart pockets in the back! I got them last year at a Pac Sun outlet and they became my favorite piece to wear during the summer. Who knew that bright red could be so versatile? So many outfits were made with just this one pair of shorts. Can’t wait to wear them again this summer!

Hugs & Kisses,

Olivia

Post Title: San Francisco, The Mowgli’s (Found it last night and am obsessed! So cute.)

RedShorts6.jpg

Outfit Details:

Shirt: TJ Maxx

Shorts: Pac Sun Outlet

Shoes: Target

Sunnies: Charlotte Russe

64 thoughts on “I’ve Been In Love With Love

Riddle Me A Ditty

