Come And Be Free, You Know Who I Am

Purple Dress2.jpg

PurpleDress5.jpg

PurpleDress3.jpg

I swear, I have more shoes than this one pair of floral sneakers! As cute as they are, I feel like I need to wear something other than these shoes. I’ve been thinking about expanding my horizons and purchasing some heels. I have a lot of shoes but my high heel selection consists of heels worn for winter formals. Unfortunately, shoes with heels are kind of frowned upon at my school. I’m not even going to lie, I too, shook my head at those who attempted to wear high heels around the hallways. But, one day, I saw someone come into my math class with the cutest pair of heels. Consider myself converted.

I just have one tiny problem. And that would be my feet. Those pair of sneakers I keep wearing…? Yeah, they’re actually kid sizes. (Which I found for like two dollars. Yes!) I have the most frustratingly, tiniest feet. Nothing I try on actually fits. Anyway, if anyone has any idea where I can get shoes for petite feet…Let me know! Help would be much appreciated!

Hugs & Kisses,

Olivia

Song Title: Maybe Not, Cat Power

PurpleDress.jpg

Outfit Details:

Sweater: Charlotte Russe

Dress: American Eagle

Shoes: Target

Earrings: Target….?

Ring: Gift

20 thoughts on “Come And Be Free, You Know Who I Am

  1. I like the shoes 🙂 I’m in my second year university and I just started wearing heels! I could never wear them in highschool. If you get them though I suggest wedges, because they’re comfy, easy to walk in and they don’t hurt like crazy at the end of the day. Good luck find a pair that fits!

    http://www.heyniki.wordpress.com

    • Ohgosh, not like crazy high heels! I’m pretty sure my feet would fall off within minutes of wearing them. But thank you for your advice! Wedges are very summery:)

  2. That is the perfect crop sweater! Arg. I’ve been looking for something like that forever! The details on it are amazing. I love the perforated sleeves! ❤

    – Anna

    • Same here! I saw something like this on Seventeen and was on the hunt for it forever! I got mine at Charlotte Russe and HAD to get it! It’s one of my favorites:)

  3. aah, hate that you can’t find the shoes you like! I have the exact opposite. I have the most common size feet and have a really hard time finding pretty shoes that are actually in stock in my size, haha. Especially in the sales, my size is always the one the sell-out first! x

    • Ahh! Such shoe problems. Why does life deprive us girls from beautiful shoes? It’s not fair hahah! Anyway, I hope we both find a solution to our shoe struggle:) Thanks for the comment!

Riddle Me A Ditty

