Falling Apart For You

  ButterflyTop4.jpg

ButterflyTop2.jpg

ButterflyTop3.jpg  ButterflyTop5.jpg

One thing I don’t understand is how May can be such a beautiful month and yet it’s the most busy month! I feel like I can’t even enjoy the sunshine while I’m trying to cram for finals. The last few days, I’ve barely visited my blog, let alone, anyone else’s! (Don’t worry, I’ll be visiting everyone’s blog in a few days.) Instead, I’ve been visiting my lovely SAT books and cramming math formulas and grammar rules into my mind. Hopefully after this weekend, I’ll be able to get back on my blog track.

Since I’ve been so busy, I haven’t been able to take a lot of pictures. I took these outfit pictures for a rainy day because I just posted pictures with those shorts. But, oooh well! I love the red-black-white color combination. I saw this trend in a few magazines lately. Apparently, it’s really big in Tokyo or something. Prada did a collection for this spring and summer inspired by Japanese style. I love the black and white with a splash of red! It can make an outfit so chic and cute!

Anyway, have a great weekend:)

Hugs & Kisses,
Olivia

Song: Homecoming, Hey Monday

ButterflyTop.jpg

Outfit Details:

Shirt: Khols

Shorts: Pac Sun Outlet

Combat Boots: Khols

Necklace/Ring: It’s my baby ring;)

48 thoughts on “Falling Apart For You

  1. Good luck with all of your May madness! I know I feel you too as my kids prep to get out of school and into everything else! I love your boots with these shorts–really cute combo. Thanks so much for taking time to visit my blog!

Riddle Me A Ditty

