Here With You, I Feel It

BeFunky_IMG_0044.jpg

BeFunky_IMG_0075.jpg

BeFunky_IMG_0090.jpg     BeFunky_IMG_0069.jpg

BAHH! For some reason that is completely beyond me, my pictures did not come out well. Okay, I admit, I’m not the best photographer in the world. It just makes me mad because the pictures do NOT do this outfit justice at all! *Sad face* I hope as this blog progresses, my knowledge of photography gets a little better. One of the reasons why I love blogging is the fact I can practice skills like this and hopefully get better at them…. Hopefully.

Anyway, I’m one of those girls who probably overdresses way too much for school. While I love a good ol’ pair of jeans, I think dresses are the way to go. (Just in the determined fact that I can’t fit into pants. Ever.) So to dress down the dresses, I tend to wear cute little sneakers. I think they’re perfect for turning a dressy outfit into something casual! These blue sneakers which I got at Target a year ago, are like my go-to for everything. It’s great because they go with everything! (And they go everywhere too! These poor shoes have been on muddy walks in the middle of the woods multiple times before…)

Have a great week, everyone! And for those who are going through the year’s Hell-Week (AP and IB testing), GOOD LUCK:)

Hugs & Kisses,

Olivia

BeFunky_IMG_0078.jpg

Outfit Details:

Dress: H&M

Shirt: Charlotte Russe

Ring: Claire’s

Shoes: Target

Slip: Khols

24 thoughts on “Here With You, I Feel It

  1. Your outfit is adorable! Even with the soft colors and pinks, you look very edgy with your hair and top tied. Love it 🙂 Thanks for posting!

    -thebeautybeastblog.com xx

Riddle Me A Ditty

