And We Part With A Letter

BeFunky_IMG_0093.jpg
Today, I looked down at my toenails and realized that I should not have been wearing sandals in the state they were in. And my fingernails weren’t in such a great shape either. As my boyfriend said, it would be a busy night. (Although I actually meant it while he was just being a sass.) A few years ago, my friend had nails with newsprint on them… It looked so cool! I’ve always been meaning to look it up but never  got around to it until tonight. It’s pretty easy; I got the process here. I liked using a pink base which kind of gives it a chic look. I’m definitely going to do this again!

Have a great weekend, everyone!

Hugs & Kisses,

Olivia

BeFunky_IMG_0101.jpg

55 thoughts on “And We Part With A Letter

  1. Your nails look brilliant now, hehe 🙂 It’s great how we can play with fashion/beauty to represent our personality. I love reading, so Imma’ do this! Thanks for posting!

    -thebeautybeastblog.com xx

    • Thank you! And I love that idea-I love reading too although it’s hard to find time for it. But yes-please do and let me know! I would love to see it:)

Riddle Me A Ditty

