Something In The Way You Move

Tropical3.jpg

        Tropical6.jpg         Tropical5.jpg

Tropical1.jpg

Miss me this past week? My sincerest apologies- it was quite a busy one! My testing is finally over and I feel like I can almost start thinking about summer. This is the first summer I will be able to drive (say a prayer that y’all don’t live near me or else I would seriously suggest everyone to stay off the roads) which gives me a new found freedom! I recently found this cool idea called Geocaching. I told my lovely boyfriend we’re so doing it this summer. Poor guy.

Anyway, I’ve always had a problem with side braids. The one side ALWAYS falls out…no matter how many bobby pins I put in it. Does anyone else have this problem or is it just me? But I love the look: pretty and causal-the perfect combo! Anyway, fed up with the constant issue, I finally looked up a solution. French braid it on the side. Ohmygosh who knew? But it works great and I’ve been doing it everyday since.

Have a wonderful week, everyone! Counting down the days until summer!

Hugs & Kisses,

Olivia

Tropical8    Tropical9 Tropical4.jpg   Tropical7.jpg

Outfit Details:

Dress: Hand-me-down

Hat: Charlotte Russe

Shoes: Target

42 thoughts on “Something In The Way You Move

Riddle Me A Ditty

