This Is Going To Bring Me Close To You

Teal3

Teal2

Tealshirt6     TealShirt5

Uhhh… I don’t know about you, but boy are my allergies kicking in today. It’s awful. All day I have been sneezey and sniffly and just all around  meh. Honestly, I don’t even know how many times I have sneezed, it’s that many. Thankfully, I have a nice four day weekend to catch up on sleep and work. Does anyone have any cool memorial day plans? This weekend, I’m working at the local baseball stadium. So, I’ll be making a lot of hot dogs… fun fun fun!

I’m not sure why, but I feel like a bright orange lipstick would look really cool with this outfit. But a little shy of the bright colors, I don’t own any orange lipstick. Not like I’d know how to wear it anyway. Some bloggers are so good with applying bright, luscious makeup but I feel like if I did it, it would look funny. What are your thoughts on bright lipstick colors? And if you wear them, what’s your secrets to finding the perfect color and applying it?

Enjoy your Memorial Day Weekend:)

Hugs & Kisses,

Olivia

TealShirt4

Tealshirt

Outfit Details:

Shirt: Target

Skirt: TJ Maxx

Necklace: Forever21

Shoes: Chinese Laundry/ Zappos

68 thoughts on “This Is Going To Bring Me Close To You

Riddle Me A Ditty

