Some Hearts Just Get Lucky Sometimes

BlueButterfly3.jpg

WOOOO PARTY AHHH!!!! I am officially finished with school/testing/pointless things. (I mean, I was mentally finished with my year like… 6 months ago but whatever.) One more year until I am released into that scary world by myself. It’s crazy to think that this time next year I will be starting a new chapter of life. At this point of time, I’m very clueless about that next chapter of my life. I was talking to my boyfriend about it and he’s so lucky! It seems like he’s got it all figured out but me? Just a bunch of question marks. Hopefully a year from now, I’ll have some idea about my life?

About three years ago, I got this butterfly dress. I’m not sure why, but I felt like I belonged in a Taylor Swift song wearing it. (Like the happy-ending-kind of song.) It quickly became a summer favorite-I wore it to school, birthday parties, and my brother’s college graduation. Thank goodness I stopped growing a long time ago because I would not be able to part with this dress. Ever.

What are your favorite summer time peices? Are they quirky like this dress or versatile that you incorporate into a lot of your outfits? My other favorite summer piece are those red shorts I’ve worn here and here. Surprisingly, red shorts can easily be paired up with a lot of stuff. Who knew?

Have a great weekend, loves!

Hugs & Kisses,

Olivia

Bluebutterfly4.jpg

Bluebutterfly5.jpg

BlueButterfly.jpg

Headband: Forever 21

Dress: TJ Maxx

Necklace: Boyfriend;)

Shoes: Target

46 thoughts on “Some Hearts Just Get Lucky Sometimes

Riddle Me A Ditty

