Retro Frenzy

Retro3.jpg

Retro8.jpg

Retro9.jpg

My my my. Where has my summer gone? It only seems like yesterday when I was posting about finishing finals. I think it’s an unfair trick of nature where summer seems to speed by. But then, once school starts, that stupid clock in your math class drags on foreverrrrr. Tick tock tick tock.

I don’t normally wear this dress due to it’s lightweight material. But I kind of put together this outfit in a little frenzy today. I can totally tell it’s going this dress-boot combo is going to be worn a lot this year. It’s funny how some of the best outfits are the ones that are thrown together with little thought.

Hugs & Kisses,

Olivia

Retro.jpg

54 thoughts on “Retro Frenzy

  1. You look so freakin’ adorable here! That dress is gorgeous, and the boots give it a cute casual vibe. I love the mesh panel at the top too!

    May the Force be with you.
    Emily

Riddle Me A Ditty

