Seriously A Senior?

Green Peter Pan Collar Rose Skirt Wedge Heels Sparkle Headband

Green Peter Pan Shirt Rose Skirt Wedge Heels Sparkle Headband Black Watch

Green Peter Pan Shirt Rose Skirt Wedge Heels Sparkle Headband Black Watch

So, I’m a senior now. And it’s crazy to believe!

What’s even more crazy to believe is that I can neither open my locker nor find my locker. Total freshman move. Today, after a lovely double period of Anatomy and Physiology, I was heading down to my locker to grab my lunch. I started dialing the combination…

One try. Doesn’t open. Second. Doesn’t open. Third, fourth, and fifth. THE STUPID THING DOES NOT OPEN!

“Ryannn… My locker won’t open again!” I called across the hallway to my boyfriend after I give it a super hard kick. He just laughed and continued going through his own successfully opened locker. Before I was about to give it one more go before he probably came over to help, my three friends walked by. I asked them if they could give it a try.

I don’t know if it was a double period of science or just the fact that I have the last period lunch and my stomach was protesting its emptiness but as I was reading the combination off to them, I realized I. Had. The. Wrong. Locker.

Now, my self-esteem probably wouldn’t have been so shot by sheer dumbness if what happened at the end of the day hadn’t happened.

The last bell marking the end of the day had just rung and I made my way to my locker. Being sure to get the numbers just right, I started trying the combination again. After four unsuccessful tries, I turned around to see two girls I didn’t believe to be near my locker. I took a quick gaze around.

I HAD THE WRONG LOCKER AGAIN! And this time, it wasn’t even remotely close to my real one.

Sigh. Between my height and my cluelessness to locker locations, I certainly don’t feel like a senior. But even so, I can tell that this year has so many great memories in store. I’m taking some really interesting classes- Anatomy and Physiology, General Psychology, and Graphic Design. Plus, I have some amazing people that I can spend my last year with. Like I said before, this year will be one to remember. (And hopefully, I’ll be able to find my locker sometime during the year;P)

Hugs & Kisses,

Olivia

Green Peter Pan Collar Shirt Rose Skirt Wedge Heels Sparkle Headband Black Watch

Green Peter Pan Collar Shirt Rose Skirt Wedge Heels Sparkle Headband Black Watch

50 thoughts on “Seriously A Senior?

Riddle Me A Ditty

