You’re So Fine You Blow My Mind

Floral Dress Blue Cardigan Booties Giveaway Bag Winner Heart Necklace

Floral Dress Blue Cardigan Booties Giveaway Bag Winner Heart Necklace

Floral Dress Blue Cardigan Booties Giveaway Bag Winner Heart Necklace

A little less than a month ago, I entered my very first giveaway. I could either receive a zebra shirt, green skirt, owl necklace, pink sunglasses, or a little satchel purse. Gosh, they were all so cute… I wanted them all! So, I entered thinking I probably wouldn’t win.

A few weeks later, I was checking up on the website and lo and behold… It said I had won! I think I seriously did a little jig because I was so happy. I gave her emailed her my request and address a few days later.

A couple of days ago, I hear my mom call from downstairs…

“OLIVIA! DID YOU ORDER SOMETHING FROM CHINA?!” I stop my homework-An Anatomy assignment to which I unnecessarily wrote down all 11 body systems… Instead of one- and go downstairs to see what my mother is talking about. She’s holding a small cardboard box in one hand with curiosity.

I quickly grab a pair of scissors and open the box. Inside is the cutest brown leather bag I have ever seen. And on the label, there are little Chinese characters that I can’t read. Even so, it’s still the cutest bag!

Anyway, I would just like to thank my fellow blogger, Niki from Hey Niki, for the opportunity. This giveaway was so sweet of you! The day after I received it in the mail, I took it to school and wore it out to lunch. I hope everyone who saw it was jealous 😉

Floral Dress Blue Cardigan Booties Giveaway Bag Winner Heart Necklace

The Giveaway prize from Hey Niki’s Blog! Thank you so much!

Sorry if I go a little AWOL this week. I seriously have a tennis match every. single. day. this. week. so it’s going to be super busy! But check in Wednesday and Friday for some posts I’ve already scheduled. And I promise I will get back to everyone by the end of the week!

Enjoy:)

Hugs & Kisses,

Olivia

29 thoughts on “You’re So Fine You Blow My Mind

  1. That bag is sooo cute! You are so lucky! I have actually won a blog giveaway before and it was kind of crazy. Definitely not something you expect! Cute outfit by the way!

Riddle Me A Ditty

