First Day Attire

Pink Lace Top Olive Skirt Wedge Heels First Day Of School

In the beginning of the summer, I posted with the skirt in a crochet top… Putting a little summerness in it. And I asked YOU, my lovely readers, what you would wear it with. Someone said I should wear it with a hot pink shirt, which I must admit, never crossed my mind when putting outfits together. But sure enough, I went to my closet about a week ago with that thought in mind and this outfit became the first-day-of-my-senior-year outfit.

Interesting story for me, I was talking to one my freshman teammates later that day while playing some mini tennis. She said that she over heard some girls in the hallways saying, “Aww look at how cute Olivia is!”. That certainly made my day!

So thank you for the marvelous idea! It is definitely my favorite first day outfit I’ve ever worn.

Hugs & Kisses,

Olivia

Pink Lace Top Olive Skirt Wedge Heels First Day Of School

One thought on “First Day Attire

Riddle Me A Ditty

