Benedict for Brunch

Peter Pan Collar Wedges Lace

Peter Pan Collar Wedges Lace

Peter Pan Collar Wedges Lace

A couple of weeks ago, I discovered how marvelous brunch is!

Sometime towards the last days of summer, our next-door neighbors invited my mother and I to brunch. We went to a mod lookin’ restaurant in what would be a pretty sketchy part of town at night. But at noon, the streets looked pretty innocent. It was one of those cool restaurants with brick walls and low lighting.

We caught up on life over Eggs Benedict, which I had never tried before. It was delicious and to be honest, I’m totally craving it thinking about it!

Anyway, I thought that this was a cute outfit for the brunch occasion. The peter pan collar and lace skirt gave my outfit a sweet overall look. That morning, I tried a cool trick I discovered on a UK blog. It’s pretty different in terms of curling your hair. Check it here! Olivia Emily is super gorgeous and this piece was incredibly inspiring:)

Have a lovely week!

Hugs & Kisses,

Olivia

PS: Out of complete curiosity, I was wondering the thought and steps everyone put into creating a post for their blog. Like how do you decide what you’re going to wear? What are the steps to stylizing your outfit? The steps for your photo shoot? Etc. There’s no particular reason, I’m just curious! Thanks!

Peter Pan Collar Wedges Lace

Peter Pan Collar Wedges Lace

16 thoughts on “Benedict for Brunch

  1. This is a beautiful pairing! I thought this was a dress at first! Gorgeous lace details! You look beautiful! ❤

    – Anna

    ** ModCloth Glasses Giveaway on my blog! U.S. & Canada Only! **

Riddle Me A Ditty

